Links to Select Third-Party Logistics Providers (3PLs) from Who’s Who in Logistics

ProviderWebsite Address
100 Year SCM Co., Ltd.www.100yscm.com
ACCEL Logísticawww.accellogistica.com.mx
Acrowell International Logistics (Guangzhou) Ltd.www.acrowell.com
Agilitywww.agility.com
Aim Integrated Logisticswww.aimntls.com
Aimar S.A.www.aimargroup.com
AIMI Logisticawww.aimi.cr
Air-City Co., Ltd.www.aircity.com
All-links Logistics Groupwww.all-links.com.cn
Almaviva S.A.www.almaviva.com.co
Americoldwww.americold.com
Amware Fulfillment, LLCwww.amwarelogistics.com
Apex Logistics Internationalwww.apexglobe.com
APL Logisticswww.apllogistics.com
Aqua Logistics Limitedwww.aqualogistics.com
Aramexwww.aramex.com
ArcBestwww.arcb.com
Archbold Logistics Ltd.www.archbold.co.uk
arvato AGwww.arvato.com
Asia Shipping Transportes Internacionais Ltdawww.asgroup.net
AWOT Global Logistics Groupwww.awotglobal.com
Banneker Industries, Inc.www.banneker.com
Barloworld Logisticswww.barloworld-logistics.com
BCUBEwww.bcube.net
Beijing Bailiwei Logistics Co., Ltd. (Boxway Logistics)www.blv56.com.cn
Beijing Baolong Logistics Co., Ltd.www.bl56.com
Beijing East Express Logistics Co., Ltd.www.beel.com.cn
Beijing Harmony Shipping & Forwarding Agent Co., Ltd.www.harmony.com.cn
Beijing HTTY Logistics Co., Ltd.www.htty56.com
Beijing Top Cold Chain Logistics Co., Ltd.www.top-ccl.com
Beijing Wuhuan Shuntong Logistics Centerwww.whstwl.com
BEL International Logistics Limitedwww.bel-intl.com
Best Services International Freight Ltd.www.bestservices.com.cn
BFD Logistics Co., Ltd.www.higo-express.com
Bibby Distribution Ltdwww.bibbydist.co.uk
BLG Logistics Group AG & Co. KGwww.blg-logistics.com
BlueGrace Logisticswww.mybluegrace.com
BNSF Logistics, LLCwww.bnsflogistics.com
BollorŽé Logisticswww.bollore-logistics.com
Bomi de Mexico, S.A. de C.V.www.bomimexico.com
Brado Logísticawww.brado.com.br
Brightstar Corp.www.brightstar.com
Brilliant International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.nb-brilliant.com
C.H. Robinsonwww.chrobinson.com
C&D Logistics Group Co., Ltd.www.cndlogistics.com
Cargo Express International (H.K.) Ltd.www.cargohkg.com
Cargo Logistics (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.www.cargo-logistics.com
Cargo Services Far East Limitedwww.cargofe.com
CCL Cold Storage Logistics Co., Ltd.www.cclogistics.com.cn
Celsur Logística S.A.www.celsur.com.ar
CEVA Logisticswww.cevalogistics.com
Changzhou Yabang Three Party Logistics Co., Ltd.www.yabyy.com
Chengdu Ant Logistics Co., Ltd.www.chinaant.com
Chengdu Rainbow Logistics Co., Ltd.www.cdrnb.com
Chengdu Rush Logistics Co., Ltd.www.cdljs.com
China Federation Logistics Tianjin Co., Ltd.www.xgzwl.com
China Resources Logistics (Group) Ltd.www.crclogistics.com
China Shipping Lines Co., Ltd.www.eil-china.com
CHINATRANS International Limitedwww.cntrans.com
Chongqing Hanquick Logistics Co., Ltd.www.hanquick.cn
Chongqing Quality International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.qualitylogistics.com.cn
Chongqing Xuefeng Refrigerates Logistics Co., Ltd.www.cqxuefeng.com
City Ocean Logistics Co., Ltd.www.cityocean.com
CJ Logisticswww.cjlogistics.com
Compañía de Distribución Integral Logista Holdings, S.A. (Grupo Logista)www.grupologista.com
Conestoga Cold Storagewww.coldstorage.com
Confederation Freezerswww.gocold.ca
Congebec Logisticwww.congebec.com
Coyote Logisticswww.coyote.com
CTC International Logistics, Co., Ltd.www.ctcsea.com
CWT Limitedwww.cwtlimited.com
D&L Transport LLCwww.dandltrans.com
DACHSER SEwww.dachser.com
Dalian Kangning Logistics Co., Ltd.www.knlogistics.cn
Damco International A/Swww.damco.com
Day & Ross Transportation Groupwww.dayrossgroup.com
DB Schenkerwww.dbschenker.com
De Well Groupwww.de-well.com
Deufol SEwww.deufol.com
DFDS Logisticswww.dfdslogistics.com
DHL Supply Chain & Global Forwardingwww.dhl.com
Dimerco Express Groupwww.dimerco.com
DSC Logisticswww.dsclogistics.com
DSN Chemical Transportationwww.chemicaltransportation.com
DSV A/Swww.dsv.com
Dupre'Ž Logistics, LLCwww.duprelogistics.com
E-Road Logistics Co., Ltd.www.e-henglu.com
Eagle Alliance International Logistics Beijing Co., Ltd.www.eaifreight.com
Echo Global Logistics, Inc.www.echo.com
Ekol Logisticswww.ekol.com
Emerald Freight Express Ltd.www.emerald-freight.com
Emons Spedition GmbHwww.emons.de
ESA Logistics (HK) Co., Ltd.www.esa-ship.com
Evans Distribution Systemswww.evansdist.com
Everlink International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.everlinkintl.com
Ewals Cargo Carewww.ewals.com
Expeditorswww.expeditors.com
Fans Trans International Ltd.www.fanstrans.com
FedEx Trade Networks/FedEx SupplyChain Systems/FedEx Supply Chainwww.fedex.com
FEMSA Logísticawww.fl.com.mx/es/
Fiege Logistik Stiftung & Co. KGwww.fiege.com
Fisher Logistics Technology Group Co., Ltd.www.fisher-logistics.com
FLS Transportation Serviceswww.flstransport.com
FM Logisticwww.fmlogistic.com
Freight Management, Inc. (FMI)www.freightmgmt.com
GEFCOwww.gefco.net
Genpro, Inc.www.genproinc.com
GEODISwww.geodis.com
GNK Logística S.A. de C.V.www.gnkl.mx
Groupe CATwww.groupecat.com
Grupo 3PLwww.grupo3pl.com
Grupo Porteo, S.A. de C.V.www.porteogroup.com
Grupo TPCwww.grupotpc.com
Guangdong Goldjet International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.goldjet.com.cn
Guangzhou Bairun Express Logistics Co., Ltd.www.gzbel.cn
Guangzhou City Star Logistics Co., Ltd.www.soclgz.com
Guangzhou Hutchison Logistics Services Co. Ltd.www.hutchison-ls.com
Guangzhou KCL Logistics Co., Ltd.www.kcl-logistics.com
Guangzhou Kinya Logistics Co., Ltd.www.kinyagroup.com
Guangzhou Rongchang Logistics Co., Ltd.www.gzrc56.com
Guangzhou TFL International Logistics Service Co., Ltd.www.tflcn.com
Guangzhou Yili Logistics Co., Ltd.www.yili56.com
Han Wan International Logistics (China) Co. Ltd.www.hanwan.com.cn
Hangzhou Furi Logistics Co., Ltd.www.frlogistics.com
Hangzhou Huashang Logistics Co., Ltd.www.hzhs56.com
Headwin Logistics Co., Ltd.www.headwin.com.cn
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics GmbH & Co. KGwww.hellmann.net
Hercules Logisticswww.hercules-logistics.com
Hitachi Transport System, Ltd.www.hitachi-transportsystem.com/en/
HMG Supply Chain Co., Ltd.www.hmglog.com
Honour Lane Shipping Ltd.www.hlsholding.com
Hub Groupwww.hubgroup.com
Hunan Hengbang Logistics Co., Ltd.www.56hb.com
Hunan Sinsa Logistics Investment Co., Ltd.www.sinsawl.com
HurryTop Logistics/China Network Logisticswww.hurrytop.com
Hyundai GLOVIS Co., Ltd.www.glovis.net
ID Logistics Groupwww.id-logistics.com
IEDS Logisticswww.ieds.net
Imperial Logisticswww.imperiallogistics.co.za
Ingram Micro Commerce & Fulfillmentwww.ingrammicrocommerce.com
Integrated Logistics Berhadwww.ilb.com.my
Interfulfillment Inc.www.interfulfillment.com
ISG Transportationwww.isgtransport.com
ITG GmbH Internationale Spedition + Logistikwww.itg.de
J.B. Hunt (JBI, DCS & ICS)www.jbhunt.com
JET Freight Global Co., Ltd.www.jetfreight.com.cn
Jiangsu Air & Sea Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.www.nasfreight.com
Jiangsu Uniwill Logistics Co., Ltd.www.uniwill-logistics.com
Jiangsu Xinning Modern Logistics Co., Ltd.www.xinning.com.cn
Jingmao Express (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.www.szjmexp.com
JSL Logisticawww.jsl.com.br
Kane Is Able, Inc.www.kaneisable.com
Keller Logistics Groupwww.kellerlogistics.com
Kenco Logistic Services LLC (KLS)www.kencogroup.com
Kerry Logisticswww.kerrylogistics.com
Kingway Transportation Company Limitedwww.kwtrans.com.cn
Kintetsu World Express, Inc. (KWE)www.kwe.com
KLBwww.klb.my
Kuaiyouda Express (Sichuan) Co., Ltd.www.sckyd.net
Kuehne + Nagel International AGwww.kuehne-nagel.com
Landairwww.landair.com
Landstar System, Inc.www.landstar.com
LF Logisticswww.lifung.com
LGI Logistics Group International GmbHwww.lgi.de
Lichen Logistics Co., Ltd.www.lichen56.com
Lineage Logisticswww.lineagelogistics.com
Livingston International, Inc.www.livingstonintl.com
Log-In Logística Intermodal S.A.www.loginlogistica.com.br
Logistics Plus Inc.www.logisticsplus.net
Logistics Services (Panama)www.lspty.com
Logwin AGwww.logwin-logistics.com
Long Sail International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.longsailing.net
Long Sheng Logistics Co., Ltd.www.longshenglogistics.com
LS Distribution Logisticswww.lsdl.com
Luís Simõeswww.luis-simoes.com
LynnCo Supply Chain Solutions, Inc.www.lynnco-scs.com
Maddenwww.madden.com
Mainfreight Limitedwww.mainfreight.com
Mallory Alexander International Logisticswww.mallorygroup.com
Manco Logistics Co., Ltd.www.manco-logistics.com
Meilian International Warehouse & Transport (Group) Co., Ltd.www.mltrans.net
Minsheng Logistics Co., Ltd.www.msshipping.cn
Mode Transportationwww.modetransportation.com
Neovia Logistics Services, LLCwww.neovialogistics.com
Neptune Logistics Group Co., Ltd.www.nep-logistics.net
NFIwww.nfiindustries.com
Ningbo Hailian Logistics Co., Ltd.www.hlwl.com.cn
Nippon Express Co., Ltd.www.nipponexpress.com
Nissin Corporation/Nissin Groupwww.nissin-tw.co.jp
NNR Global Logisticswww.nnrglobal.com
Nova Cold Logisticswww.novacold.com
NV Logisticswww.nvlogistics.com
Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corp.www.odysseylogistics.com
Onest Logisticswww.grupoonest.com
OOCL Logistics Ltd.www.oocllogistics.com
Oriental Logistics Holdings Co. Ltd.www.orientallogistics.com.cn
Ottawa Logisticswww.ottawalogistics.com
P.G. Logistics Group Co., Ltd.www.pgl-world.com
Panalpina World Transport (Holding) Ltd.www.panalpina.com
Pantos Logistics Co., Ltd.www.pantos.com
Penske Logisticswww.penskelogistics.com
Penta Global Logistics Co., Ltd.www.penta-logistics.com
Perfectever Logistics (Ningbo) Co., Ltd.www.nbtsl.com
Poh Tiong Choon Logistics Limitedwww.ptclogistics.com.sg
Qingdao Dakai Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.www.qddak56.com
Qingdao Fortune Logistics Co., Ltd.www.fortuneqd.com
Qingdao Jet Marine Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jms-logistics.com
Qingdao Kaoyoung International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.kaoyoung.cn
Qingdao Maga International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.magachina.com
Qingdao Shanhaitong International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.sht5678.com
Qingdao Smart Cargo International Services Ltd.www.smartcargo.cn:9998/
Realogistics International (Beijing) Co., Ltd.www.realogistics.net
Redpack S.A. de C.V.www.redpack.com.mx
REO Logisticswww.reologistics.com
Rhenus Logisticswww.rhenus.com
RichLand Logisticswww.richlandlogistics.com
RLS Logisticswww.rlslogistics.com
Round The World Logistics & Supply Chain Management Ltd.www.rtwlscm.com
Ruanwww.ruan.com
Rudolph Logistik Gruppe GmbH & Co. KGwww.rudolph-log.com
Ryder Supply Chain Solutionswww.ryder.com
SAAM S.A.www.saam.com
Saddle Creek Logistics Serviceswww.sclogistics.com
Saiyu International Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.www.saiyu56.com
Samsung SDSwww.samsungsds.com
Sankyu Inc.www.sankyu.co.jp/en/
SanYuan YunTong International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.bssy.com
Scanwell Logistics (HK) Ltd.www.scanwell.com
Schneider Logistics & Dedicated Serviceswww.schneider.com
SCIwww.sci.ca
Shandong Jiayi Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jiayi56.com
Shandong Rongqing Logistics Co., Ltd.www.rokin.cn
Shanghai ANE Logistics Limitedwww.ane56.com
Shanghai Bashu Logistics Co., Ltd.www.bs-56.com
Shanghai Dajin Logistics Co. Ltd.www.dajin.com.cn
Shanghai Hengrong International Transportation Co., Ltd.www.hengrong-int.com
Shanghai Heyi Logistics Co., Ltd.www.fineex.com
Shanghai Instant Technology Logistics Limitedwww.digitalchina.com
Shanghai Jato Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jato56.com
Shanghai Kirin Logistics Co., Ltd.www.98933.net
Shanghai Lifeng Logistics Co., Ltd.www.shlifeng56.com
Shanghai New Jinqiao International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jqlogistic.com
Shanghai Speedier Logistics Co., Ltd.www.speedier.com.cn
Shanghai Sunhua Logistics Co., Ltd.www.sun-hua.com
Shanghai Syntrans International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.syntrans.com
Shenzhen 4PX Express Co., Ltd.www.4px.com
Shenzhen Anda Shun International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.ads-logistics.com
Shenzhen BHT SCM Group Co., Ltd.www.bhtscm.com
Shenzhen Chiwan Petroleum Supply Base Co., Ltd.www.chiwanbase.com
Shenzhen Good Lines & Good Lucky Supply Chain Management Co., Ltd.www.glgl.cc
Shenzhen Grandfaster Logistics Co., Ltd.www.grandfaster.com
Shenzhen Kaitong Logistics Co., Ltd.www.kt56.cn
Shenzhen Link-Run Logistics Co., Ltd.www.link-run.com
Shenzhen Oriental Logistics Co., Ltd.www.sz-dfjy.com
Shenzhen Sino-Ocean International Transportation Ltd.www.sinooceancn.com
Shenzhen Zhongtianyuan Supplychain Management Co., Ltd.www.ztylogistics.com
Sichuan Anji Logistics Group Co., Ltd.www.anjilog.com
Sichuan Harvest Logistics Co., Ltd.www.hw56.com.cn
Sichuan Jingnan Logistics Co., Ltd.www.scjnwl.com
Sichuan Jinqiao Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jqyy.com
Sinosun Logistics Co., Ltd.www.sinosun56.com
Sinotrans Ltd.www.sinotrans.com
Solee Cold Chain Logistics Co., Ltd.www.solee56.com
STACIwww.staci.com
STEF Logistiquewww.stef.com
Sun Logisticswww.hksunlogistics.com
Suzhou Chaowan Logistics Co., Ltd.www.szcw56.com
Suzhou City Rijin Logistics Co., Ltd.www.rijin56.com
Suzhou Intorus Warehouse Co., Ltd.www.intorus.cn
Suzhou Ocean Logistics Co., Ltd.www.ocean56.com
Suzhou Orient Bestway International Transport Co., Ltd.www.orient-bestway.com
Suzhou Tiantian Logistics Co., Ltd.www.ttwlgs.com
Suzhou Zhonghui International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.szzhonghui.net
Suzhoushi Dapeng Wuyun Co., Ltd.www.sz5566.cn
syncreonwww.syncreon.com
Technicolor Global Logistics (TGL)www.technicolorgloballogistics.com
Tegma Gestão Logística S.A.www.tegma.com.br
TH Mason Logistics Ltd.www.thmason.com
The Leader Logistics Co., Ltd.www.dld56.com
Tigers Limitedwww.go2tigers.com
TMM Logistics, S.A. de C.V.www.grupotmm.com
Toll Groupwww.tollgroup.com
TRADISAwww.tradisa.com
Trans-China Logistics Co., Ltd.www.trans-china.com
Trans-Hope International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.th-logistics.com
Transplacewww.transplace.com
Transport Corporation of India Ltd.www.tcil.com
Transportation Insight, LLCwww.transportationinsight.com
Trenton Cold Storage, Inc.www.trencold.com
Trinity Logisticswww.trinitylogistics.com
Uni-Trans (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.www.lhys.cc
Unysonwww.unyson.com
UPS Supply Chain Solutionswww.ups-scs.com
Vanocean International Freight Limitedwww.van-ocean.com
VersaCold Logistics Serviceswww.versacold.com
Verst Group Logistics, Inc.www.verstgroup.com
Vibrant Group Limitedwww.vibrant.com.sg
Vonder (Beijing) International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.vonder.com.cn
Wared Logisticswww.waredlogistics.com
Watco Supply Chain Serviceswww.watcosupplychain.com
We Pack Logisticswww.wepack.com
Werner Egerland Automobillogistik GmbH & Co. KGwww.egerland.de
Werner Enterprises Dedicated & Logisticswww.werner.com
Wincanton plcwww.wincanton.co.uk
Wisepower Transportation & Distribution (Guangzhou) Ltd.www.wtdchina.com
Worldwide Logistics Groupwww.worldwide-logistics.cn
Wuhan Dadao Logistics Co., Ltd.www.ddwl.com.cn
Wuhan Victory Favourable Logistics Co., Ltd.www.wuhanjl.com
Wuhu Annto Logistics Co., Ltd.www.annto.com.cn
Xiamen Hongxin International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.xmhxlogistics.com
Xiamen ITG Tidak Logistics Co., Ltd.www.itg-logistics.com
Xiamen Wintrans Logistics Co., Ltd.www.wintrans.com.cn
XPO Logistics, Inc.www.xpo.com
Yobel Supply Chain Managementwww.yobelscm.biz
Yuan Cheng Logistics Co., Ltd.www.ycgwl.com
Yusen Logistics Co., Ltd.www.yusen-logistics.com
Ze Han Logistics Co., Ltd.www.zehan.com.cn
Zenith Logistics Development Co., Ltd.www.zlogis.com
Zephyr Logistics Ltd.www.zephyrlogistics.com
Zhejiang Chasen Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.www.chasenshipping.com
Zhejiang Hengshun Logistics Co., Ltd.www.hengshun56.com
Zhejiang Int'l Logistics Co., Ltd.wl.intmedic.com
Zhejiang Jiulong International Logistics Co., Ltd.www.jll.com.cn
Zhejiang Lutong Logistics Co., Ltd.www.zjltwl.com
Zhejiang Sea-Win International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.www.sea-win.com.cn
Zhejiang Sunmarr International Transportation Co., Ltd.www.sunmarr.com

Copyright © 2016-2018 Armstrong & Associates. All rights reserved.